← Payout ledger

Lowest-fee crypto casino withdrawals

Crypto casinos that charge no platform withdrawal fee, so you pay only the unavoidable blockchain network cost. Operators that deduct their own fee, or don’t disclose one, are excluded. Ranked by our payout score.

Care most about a fast cash-out? Find your payout match by stated speed. Want the lowest fee instead? Match by fee.

  1. #1

    <1h (stated) · Network fee only · min ~$3 · payout review → · Check terms

    Strong evidence
  2. #2

    ≤24h (stated) · Network fee only · min ~$20 · payout review → · Check terms

    Strong evidence
  3. #3

    Instant (stated) · Network fee only · min ~$10 · payout review → · Check terms

    Mixed evidence
  4. #4

    <1h (stated) · Network fee only · min ~$15 · payout review → · Check terms

    Mixed evidence
  5. #5

    <1h (stated) · No fee · payout review → · Check terms

    Strong evidence
  6. #6

    <1h (stated) · Network fee only · payout review → · Check terms

    Mixed evidence
  7. #7

    Instant (stated) · No fee · min ~$50 · payout review → · Check terms

    Mixed evidence
  8. #8

    Instant (stated) · Network fee only · min ~$10 · payout review → · Check terms

    Mixed evidence
  9. #9

    ≤24h (stated) · Network fee only · min ~$5 · payout review → · Check terms

    Mixed evidence
  10. #10

    Varies (stated) · No fee · min ~$20 · payout review → · Check terms

    Mixed evidence
  11. #11

    <1h (stated) · Network fee only · payout review → · Check terms

    Mixed evidence
  12. #12

    Varies (stated) · Network fee only · min ~$2 · payout review → · Check terms

    Mixed evidence

Lowest-fee crypto casino withdrawals: compare operators

#OperatorWithdrawal feeStated payout window
1BitStarzNo feeT&C §8.7.10: no fee from BitStarz or its processor (player still pays blockchain gas).<1hCheck terms
2Limitless CasinoNo feeAdvertised fee-free (not first-party verified). Real catch: free-spin/no-deposit winners must first make a ~$15 non-refundable "verification deposit", a de facto fee that has driven complaints.InstantCheck terms
3Mirax CasinoNo feeAdvertises "zero-fee transactions"; blockchain network fees are not separately confirmed. WAGERING GATE, verified 2026-08-18: T&C "Last updated: 25.02.2026" §9 Fraud Prevention: "any deposit is subject to wagering 3 times and at least 10 times playing real money for table/live games. The Casino will cancel any payments until the player has sufficiently wagered the connected deposits." No fee percentage is given, so the fee status stays none; the consequence is a payment hold, a materially different and arguably worse outcome than the 10% fee KatsuBet attaches to the same clause.VariesCheck terms
4StakeNetwork fee onlyNo internal fee; per-coin network fee shown at withdrawal.<1hCheck terms
5CloudbetNetwork fee onlyOperator shows the blockchain network fee before you confirm; no internal fee.≤24hCheck terms
6DuelbitsNetwork fee onlyInstantCheck terms
7RainbetNetwork fee onlyNo commission once the deposit has been wagered at least once (a pre-wager withdrawal may incur a fee).<1hCheck terms
8GamdomNetwork fee onlyOperator: "Gamdom does not control these fees, they are set by the blockchain." Standard/Fast/Turbo tiers pay higher network fees; no house fee.<1hCheck terms
9ShuffleNetwork fee onlyOperator help: the blockchain fee is deducted from the withdrawal; no house fee.≤24hCheck terms
10SpartansNetwork fee onlyT&C: "withdrawal and deposit network fees are not covered by Spartans."<1hCheck terms
11BC.GameNetwork fee onlyNo internal fee per aggregators (not confirmed on a fetched operator page).VariesCheck terms

A network-only fee is the blockchain cost, not an operator charge. "Undisclosed" means the operator does not state its fee, which is a risk rather than a neutral value. Placement follows the column above, never commission.

The lowest-fee crypto casinos are the ones that add no platform withdrawal fee, so you pay only the unavoidable blockchain network cost. The list above includes only operators we can verify charge no operator fee; any casino that deducts its own cut, or does not disclose a fee, is left off rather than guessed.

Named, from the 25 operators we track (operator-stated fee models, read August 2026): BitStarz, Mirax and Limitless state a flat zero, no fee of any kind from the operator. Ten more, including Stake, BC.Game, Roobet, Duelbits, Shuffle, Cloudbet and Rainbet, add nothing themselves and pass through only the blockchain network fee. Three deduct their own fee under stated conditions: Bitsler, Wild.io and Mega Dice (Mega Dice takes 8%, minimum 4 EUR, unless the deposit was wagered once, stated as an anti-money-laundering measure). The remaining nine, including 7Bit, mBit and Vave, publish no withdrawal fee schedule at all, and an unpublished fee is not the same as no fee. Each figure and its source clause is dated on that casino's payout profile.

Two different fees get confused here. The network fee is charged by the blockchain, not the casino, and you always pay it (a few cents on Tron or Solana, more on a busy Bitcoin network). The operator fee is an extra cut some casinos deduct on top, and that is the one a low-fee casino avoids. Picking a stablecoin on a cheap network (USDT on Tron, for example) keeps even the network fee to roughly a dollar.

Watch for the marketing trap: an operator can advertise "no fees" and still deduct one in the cashier, so we pin the fee model to what the operator actually states, not the banner. The most repeated version of the trap is a "no fees" quote that turns out to be scoped to deposits: Vave's widely quoted line comes from a deposit-fees help article, and the operator publishes no withdrawal-fee statement at all.

Lowest-fee crypto casino withdrawals: FAQ

Which crypto casinos charge the lowest withdrawal fees?

The operators listed here charge no platform withdrawal fee, so you pay only the blockchain network cost. To keep that network cost near a dollar too, withdraw a stablecoin on a fast, cheap network such as USDT on Tron (TRC-20).

Do crypto casinos charge a fee to withdraw?

Some do and some do not. There is always an unavoidable blockchain network fee, but only some operators add their own fee on top. The casinos on this list add none; we exclude any that deduct an undisclosed or operator-side fee.

Which crypto casinos have no withdrawal fees?

Stake currently ranks #1 for low-fee crypto casino withdrawals on HotPayout, with a <1h operator-stated withdrawal window and network fee only. Rankings use verified payout terms, see the full list above.

How does HotPayout rank low-fee crypto casino withdrawals?

By a transparent payout score over verified withdrawal terms (stated speed, fees, limits, coins and any cited delay reputation). Low-confidence profiles are excluded and affiliate commissions never change placement, see our How we rank page.

Sources

Every figure above was checked against the operator's own published pages where reachable, not affiliate roundups. The primary sources:

See how these rankings are built on our methodology page, or browse the full payout ledger.

18+. Gamble responsibly. BeGambleAware.org · GamCare.org.uk. Payout speeds are operator-stated, not measured.